J.O. King Incorporated

Locations

Locations
  • Atlanta

    1265 Old Alpharetta Rd.
    Alpharetta , GA 30005

    Phone: 770-751-1875
    Fax: 770-442-0950
    Toll: 800-241-2681

    Inside Sales Representatives

    Name Email
    Mike Sabin / Inside Sales Mgr. msabin@kingfastener.com
    Heather Shacklett hshacklett@kingfastener.com
    Will Larsen wlarsen@kingfastener.com

    Outside Sales Representatives

    Name Email
    Jay McRaney / Sales Mgr. jmcraney@msn.com
    Justin Donnelly jdonnelly@kingfastener.com
  • Charlotte

    8041-B Arrowridge Blvd.
    Charlotte , NC 28273

    Phone: 704-529-0077
    Fax: 704-529-0990
    Toll: 800-333-5058

    Inside Sales Representatives

    Name Email
    Drema Simonds dsimonds@kingfastener.com

    Outside Sales Representatives

    Name Email
    Scott Pennington spennington@kingfastener.com
  • Tampa

    Our Tampa branch office will be permanently closing as of December 31, 2021.  We will continue to serve our valued Florida customers from our main office in Alpharetta (Atlanta) Georgia.

    Phone: 800-241-2681   770-751-1875
    Fax: 770-442-0950

    Inside Sales Representatives

    Name Email
    Mike Sabin msabin@kingfastener.com